Unified Communications Industry News

TMCNet:  Decisions Taken by Citycon Oyj's Board of Directors' Organising Meeting

[June 09, 2014]

Decisions Taken by Citycon Oyj's Board of Directors' Organising Meeting

(OMX Via Acquire Media NewsEdge) CITYCON OYJ Stock Exchange Release 9 June 2014 at 9:02 hrs At its organising meeting held after the Extraordinary General Meeting held on 6 June 2014 Citycon Oyj’s Board of Directors decided to elect Mr Andrea Orlandi as a member of the Board of Directors' Audit and Governance and Strategy and Investment Committees and Mr Arnold de Haan as a member of the Board of Directors’ Nomination and Remuneration Committee. These elections to the Board of Directors' Committees are subject to completion of the directed share issue to CPP Investment Board European Holdings S.à r.l. on or about 10 June 2014 as described in more detail in the company’s stock exchange releases published on 13 May 2014 and 9 June 2014.

After the Committee membership elections taking effect the compositions of Board of Directors’ Committees are as follows: Audit and Governance Committee Ariella Zochovitzky (Chairman) Bernd Knobloch Kirsi Komi Karine Ohana Andrea Orlandi Per-Anders Ovin Nomination and Remuneration Committee Chaim Katzman (Chairman) Arnold de Haan Kirsi Komi Claes Ottosson Ariella Zochovitzky Strategy and Investment Committee Ronen Ashkenazi (Chairman) Bernd Knobloch Karine Ohana Andrea Orlandi Claes Ottosson Per-Anders Ovin Helsinki 8.6.2014 CITYCON OYJ Board of Directors For further information, please contact: Marcel Kokkeel, CEO Tel. +358 20 766 4521 marcel.kokkeel@citycon.com Eero Sihvonen, Executive Vice President and CFO Tel. +358 20 766 4459 eero.sihvonen@citycon.com Distribution: NASDAQ OMX Helsinki Major Media www.citycon.com Copyright © 2014 OMX AB (publ).

Copyright © 2014 OMX AB (publ)

[ Back To Unified Communications 's Homepage ]